skip navigation
Images1
Logo final 2013
Usa hockey logo

PeeWee Eagles

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2019

PeeWee

6

Somerset B

2

Thursday November 14, 2019

PeeWee

2

Amery

11

Sunday November 17, 2019

PeeWee

1

Siren Blizzards

9

Thursday December 05, 2019

PeeWee

1

Amery

16

Friday December 06, 2019

PeeWee

0

Rice Lake

7

Saturday December 07, 2019

PeeWee

5

Altoona

7

Saturday December 07, 2019

PeeWee

5

Barron

11

Saturday December 07, 2019

PeeWee

5

Moose Lake

15

Saturday December 14, 2019

PeeWee

0

Rice Lake

9

Saturday December 21, 2019

PeeWee

5

Chippewa Falls

7

Saturday December 21, 2019

PeeWee

10

Chippewa Falls

9

Sunday December 29, 2019

PeeWee

3

Barron

10

Saturday January 04, 2020

Black River Falls B

PeeWee

Saturday January 04, 2020

Black River Falls B

PeeWee

Saturday January 04, 2020

PeeWee

2

Somerset B

5

Friday January 10, 2020

PeeWee

Spooner

Saturday January 11, 2020

Blizzards

12

PeeWee

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

New Richmond C

7

PeeWee

7

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Amery

6

PeeWee

5

Friday January 17, 2020

Somerset B

PeeWee

Saturday January 18, 2020

Chippewa Falls

PeeWee

Saturday January 18, 2020

Chippewa Falls

PeeWee

Sunday January 19, 2020

Barron

PeeWee

Sunday January 19, 2020

Barron

PeeWee

Saturday January 25, 2020

PeeWee

8

Sun Prairie

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

PeeWee

Waunakee

Sunday January 26, 2020

PeeWee

TBD

Saturday February 01, 2020

PeeWee

Ashland

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Somerset B

PeeWee

Saturday February 08, 2020

PeeWee

5

Menomonie B

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

PeeWee

Chippewa Falls

Saturday February 22, 2020

PeeWee

Barron

Saturday February 22, 2020

PeeWee

Barron

Sunday February 23, 2020

PeeWee

New Richmond C

Friday February 28, 2020

PeeWee

Baldwin B

Saturday February 29, 2020

PeeWee

TBD

Saturday February 29, 2020

PeeWee

West Salem

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Somerset B
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
@ Amery
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Siren Blizzards
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
@ Amery
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Rice Lake
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Altoona
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Barron
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Moose Lake
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Rice Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Barron
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
Black River Falls B
Cancelled
Sat Jan 4 -
Black River Falls B
Cancelled
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Somerset B
FINAL
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Spooner
Outdoor rink
Cancelled
Sat Jan 11
L
Blizzards
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
New Richmond C
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Amery
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
Somerset B
Cancelled
Sat Jan 18 -
Chippewa Falls
Cancelled
Sat Jan 18 -
Chippewa Falls
Cancelled
Sun Jan 19 -
Barron
12:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
Barron
3:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Sun Prairie
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA - rink #2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Waunakee
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ TBD
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Ashland
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Somerset B
7:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Menomonie B
Dunn County Ice Arena Frgrnds, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Youth Hockey Association, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
12:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Barron
12:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Barron
2:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ New Richmond C
1:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Baldwin B
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
6:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ TBD
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
@ West Salem
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
5:00 PM CST